What are the 7 Wonders of The World

Taj Mahal Agra India

Check out seven new Wonders of The World

Taj Mahal: Agra, India

Taj Mahal Agra India

Taj Mahal is a Mausoleum commissioned for the wife of Mughal Emperor Shah Jahan.

Roman Colosseum: Rome, Italy

Roman Colosseum Rome Italy

Rome’s most enduring icon is undoubtedly its colosseum.

Machu Picchu: Peru

Machu Picchu Peru

Machu Picchu is one of the top tourist destinations in all of South America.

Chichen Itza: Yucatan Peninsula, Mexico

Chichen Itza Yucatan Peninsula Mexico

Chichen Itza is the second most popular site for visitors to Mexico. It is considered to be one of the Seven Wonders of the New World.

Great Wall of China: China

Great Wall of China, China

The Great Wall of China is actually a succession of walls spanning approximately 4,000 miles.

Christ Redeemer Rio de Janeiro Brazil

Christ Redeemer Rio de Janeiro Brazil

This statue of Jesus stands some 38 meters tall, atop the Corcovado mountain overlooking Rio de Janeiro.

El-Deir Monastery Petra: Jordan

El-Deir Monastery Petra Jordan

Built by the Nabataeans in the 1st century and measuring 50 meters wide by approximately 45 meters high, architecturally the Monastery is an example of the Nabatean Classical style.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *